Communication is key!

We would like to provide you with the emails for all of the PAC Executive positions. If you ever have a question, comment or concern please reach out to one of us!

Chair Jennifer Figarski
Past Chair Jody Yau
Co-Chair Yuki Namekawa
Secretary Sharon Yu
Treasurer Jeanine Rhemtulla
Co-Treasurer Sun Kim
Lunch Chair Beth Krisciunus
Lunch Treasurer Donna Zhou
Volunteer Chair Donghong Liu
Co-Volunteer Chair Lea Zhang
Event Chair Taniya Amiraj
Social Media Chair Jessie Zhang
Parent Education Chair Fei Liu
Parent Education Co-Chair Monica Wang
Members at Large Hisham Zerriffi
Members at Large Qian Wang
Members at Large Paul Keeling
VSB DPAC Representative Ivan Pak

If you would like to send a general comment to the Norma Rose Point PAC, please enter your information and comment below.  We will do our best to respond as soon as possible.